On September 11, 2015.

On September 11, 2015, “Virgin” label released “Anthems for Doomed Youth”, the third Libertines studio album. It was recorded in 2015, at “Karma Sounds Studios” in Thailand, and was produced by Jake Gosling


  • Pete Doherty– vocals, guitar
  • Carl Barât– vocals, guitar
  • John Hassall– bass
  • Gary Powell– drums

Track listing:

 All tracks by Pete Doherty and Carl Barât.

  1. Barbarians
  2. Gunga Din
  3. Fame and Fortune
  4. Anthem for Doomed Youth
  5. You’re My Waterloo
  6. Belly of the Beast
  7. Iceman
  8. Heart of the Matter
  9. Fury of Chonburi
  10. The Milkman’s Horse
  11. Glasgow Coma Scale Blues
  12. Dead for Love


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.