On September 9, 2011.

On September 9, 2011, “Jaggy D” label released “Unfulfillment”, the third Stiltskin studio album.


  • Steve Wilson – vocals, acoustic and electric guitar
  • Uwe Metzler – acoustic guitar, lead guitar
  • Ali Ferguson – vocals, acoustic and electric guitar
  • Lawrie MacMillan – vocals, bass
  • Ashley MacMillan – drums, percussion
  • Filip Wałcerz – piano, keyboards
  • Ray Wilson – vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Philipp Thimm – cello
  • Karolina Waścińska-Lukanowska, Kirstin Kroneberger – viola
  • Alicja Chrząszcz, Barbara Szelągiewicz – violin

Track listing:

All tracks by Uwe Metzler and Ray Wilson, except where noted.

  1. Accidents Will Happen
  2. More Than Just A Memory
  3. The 7th Day
  4. American Beauty – Peter Hoff, Ray Wilson
  5. Voice of Disbelief – Peter Hoff, Ray Wilson
  6. First Day of Change – Uwe Metzler, Ray Wilson
  7. Tale From A Small Town – Peter Hoff, Ray Wilson
  8. 14 March 1962 – Peter Hoff, Ray Wilson
  9. She Flies – Uwe Metzler, Ray Wilson
  10. Guns of God – Uwe Metzler, Ray Wilson
  11. Old man and the Portrait – Uwe Metzler, Ray Wilson
  12. Ought To Be Resting – Peter Hoff, Ray Wilson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.