On August 30, 2004.

On August 30, 2004, “Sanctuary” label released “High”, the fourth Blue Nile studio album. It was recorded in 1997 – 2004, in Glasgow, Scotland, and was produced by Robert Bell, Paul Buchanan, and Paul Joseph Moore.


  • Robert Bell – bass, synthesizers
  • Paul Buchanan – vocals, guitar, synthesizers
  • Paul Joseph Moore – keyboards, synthesizers
  • Calum Malcolm– engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Paul Buchanan.

  1. The Days of Our Lives
  2. I Would Never
  3. Broken Loves
  4. Because of Toledo
  5. She Saw the World
  6. High
  7. Soul Boy
  8. Everybody Else
  9. Stay Close


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.