On August 28, 1997.

On August 28, 1997, “Мatador” label released “Moonflower Plastic (Welcome To My Wigwam)”, the second Tobin Sprout studio album. It was recorded in 1997, at “Cro-Magnon Studios”, “Refraze Recording Studios” in Dayton, Ohio, and was produced by Tobin Sprout.


  • Tobin Sprout – vocals, bass, guitar, keyboards, organ, piano, drums
  • Kevin Fennell – drums
  • John Peterson – drums
  • Joe Buben – drums
  • Billy Mason – drums
  • Gary King – engineer, mixing
  • John Shough – engineer, mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Tobin Sprout.

  1. Get Out of My Throat
  2. Moonflower Plastic (You’re Here)
  3. Paper Cut
  4. Beast of Souls
  5. A Little Odd
  6. Angels Hang Their Socks on the Moon
  7. All Used Up
  8. Since I…
  9. Back Chorus
  10. Curious Things
  11. Exit Planes
  12. Little Bit of Dread
  13. Hit Junky Dives
  14. Water on the Boater’s Back

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.