In August 1971.

In August 1971, “Phillips” label released “Frumpy 2”, the second Frumpy studio album. It was recorded in 1971 and was produced by Rainer Goltermann.


  • Rainer Baumann– guitar
  • Carsten Bohn– drums
  • Karl-Heinz Schott – bass
  • Jean-Jacques Kravetz – keyboards
  • Inga Rumpf – vocals

Track listing:

  1. Good Winds – Inga Rumpf
  2. How The Gipsy Was Born – Jean-Jacques Kravetz, Inga Rumpf
  3. Take Care Of Illusion – Jean-Jacques Kravetz, Inga Rumpf
  4. Duty – Jean-Jacques Kravetz, Inga Rumpf

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.