On August 14, 2000.

On August 14, 2000, “Parlaphone” label released “Little Kix”, the third Mansun studio album. It was recorded in 2000, at “Astoria” in London, and was produced by Hugh Padgham and Michael Hunter.


  • Paul Draper– lead vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards
  • Dominic Chad– electric guitar, piano, backing vocals
  • Stove King– bass
  • Andie Rathbone– drums, percussion
  • Mike Hunter – Hammond organ, Pro Tools
  • Mark ‘Spike’ Stent– mixing
  • Anne Dudley– strings
  • Anton Corbijn– photography
  • Pennie Smith– live photography

 Track listing:

All tracks by Paul Draper, except where noted.

  1. Butterfly (A New Beginning) – Paul Draper, Dominic Chad
  2. I Can Only Disappoint You – Paul Draper, Dominic Chad
  3. Comes as No Surprise
  4. Electric Man
  5. Love Is…
  6. Soundtrack 4 2 Lovers – Paul Draper, Dominic Chad
  7. Forgive Me
  8. Until the Next Life
  9. Fool
  10. We Are the Boys
  11. Goodbye

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.