On August 13, 2013.

On August 13, 2013, “Littlebox Recordings” label released “Push Any Button”, the tenth Sam Phillips studio album. It was recorded in 2013, at “Littlebox Studio”, and was produced by Sam Phillips.


  • Sam Phillips – vocals, guitar
  • Dave Palmer– piano, keyboards
  • Benmont Tench– piano
  • Chris Bruce – guitar
  • Sebastian Steinberg– double bass
  • Jennifer Condos– bass guitar
  • Jay Bellerose– drums
  • The Section Quartet
    • Eric Gorfain– violin, guitar, keyboards
    • Daphne Chen – violin
    • Lauren Chapman – viola
    • Richard Dodd– cello

Track listing:

All tracks by Sam Phillips.

  1. Pretty Time Bomb
  2. All Over Me
  3. When I’m Alone
  4. See You In Dreams
  5. Going
  6. Things I Shouldn’t Have Told You
  7. Speaking of Pictures
  8. You Know I Won’t
  9. No Time Like Now
  10. Can’t See Straight


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.