On August 6, 2001.

On August 6, 2001, “Transcopic” label released “Crow Sit on Blood Tree”, the third Graham Coxon album. It was recorded in 2001, at “Zed One Studios”, and was produced by Graham Coxon.


  • Graham Coxon – vocals, all instruments, illustrations
  • Ben Hiller – engineer
  • Bunt – mastering
  • Alex Hutchinson – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Graham Coxon.

  1. Empty Word
  2. I’m Goin’ Away
  3. All Has Gone
  4. Burn It Down
  5. Too Uptight
  6. Big Bird
  7. Tired
  8. Hurt Prone
  9. Bonfires
  10. Thank God for the Rain
  11. You Never Will Be
  12. A Place for Grief

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.