On July 31, 2018.

On July 31, 2018, Mid-Air Thief self-released “Crumbling”, his second studio album. It was recorded in 2018 and was produced by Mid-Air Thief.


  • Mid-Air Thief – instruments
  • Summer Soul – backing vocals
  • Ko Jae-Hyun – instruments
  • Shin Hye-Jung – artwork

Track listing:

All lyrics by Mid-Air Thief and Summer Soul; all music by Mid-Air Thief.

  1. Why
  2. Ahh, These Chains
  3. Gameun Deut
  4. Curve and Light
  5. Crumbling Together
  6. Protector
  7. Dirt
  8. No Answer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.