On July 31, 2015.

On July 31, 2015, “Independent” label released “I Heard You Listening”, ninth Echolyn studio album. It was recorded September 2013 – April 2015 and was produced by Ray Weston, Brett Kull, Christopher Buzby, Paul Ramsey, and Tom Hyatt.


  • Ray Weston – lead and backing vocals, bass
  • Brett Kull– lead and backing vocals, guitars
  • Christopher Buzby – vocals, keyboards
  • Paul Ramsey – drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Tom Hyatt – bass, guitar, backing vocals
  • Jacque Varsalona – backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. Messenger of All’s Right
  2. Warjazz
  3. Empyrean Views
  4. Different days
  5. Carried Home
  6. Once I Get Mine
  7. Sound of Bees
  8. All This Time We’re Given
  9. Vanishing Sun

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.