On July 24, 2007.

On July 24, 2007, “Rubber Jungle Records” label released “The Horseshoe Curve”, the sixth Trey Anastasio studio album. It was recorded 2004 – 2006, at “The Barn” in Burlington, Vermont, and was produced by Trey Anastasio.


  • Trey Anastasio– vocals, guitar, arrangements
  • Ray Paczkowski- keyboards
  • Tony Markellis- bass
  • Russ Lawton- drums
  • Cyro Baptista- percussion
  • Dave Grippo– alto and baritone saxophone
  • Peter Apfelbaum– tenor and baritone saxophone
  • Russell Remington- tenor saxophone, flute
  • Jennifer Hartswick- trumpet
  • Andy Moroz- trombone

Track listing:

All tracks by Trey Anastasio, except where noted.

  1. Sidewalks of San Francisco – Trey Anastasio, Tony Markellis, Russ Lawton
  2. Olivia – Trey Anastasio, Cyro Baptista
  3. Burlap Sack & Pumps – Trey Anastasio, Tony Markellis, Russ Lawton, Kevin Hoffman
  4. The 5th Round – recorded live at “Tweeter Center” in Waterfront, Camden, NJ
  5. The Horseshoe Curve – Trey Anastasio, Tony Markellis, Russ Lawton – recorded live at “Amphitheatre” at Station Square, Pittsburgh, PA
  6. Noodle Rave
  7. Tube Top Tony
  8. Porters Pyramids

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.