On July 23, 1991.

On July 23, 1991, “Sub Pop” label released “Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge”, the second Mudhoney studio album. It was recorded in 1991 and was produced by Conrad Uno.


  • Mark Arm- vocals, guitar, organ
  • Steve Turner- electric guitar, harmonica
  • Matt Lukin- bass guitar
  • Dan Peters- drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Mark Am, Steve Turner, Matt Lukin, and Dan Peters.

  1. Generation Genocide
  2. Let It Slide
  3. Good Enough
  4. Something So Clear
  5. Thorn
  6. Into the Drink
  7. Broken Hands
  8. Who You Drivin’ Now?
  9. Move Out
  10. Shoot the Moon
  11. Fuzzgun 91
  12. Pokin’ Around
  13. Don’t Fade IV
  14. Check-Out Time

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.