On July 10, 2009.

On July 10, 2009, “Warner Music Canada” label released “Talent III”, the third Billy Talent studio album. It was recorded in November 2008 – April 2009, at “Henson Recording Studios” in Los Angeles, “Southern Tacks” in Atlanta, Georgia, and was produced by Brendan O’Brien.


  • Benjamin Kowalewicz– lead vocals
  • Ian D’Sa– lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Jonathan Gallant– bass, backing vocals
  • Aaron Solowoniuk– drums
  • Brendan O’Brien– additional percussion, tambourine, hammerchord, piano, mellotron

Track listing:

All tracks by Benjamin Kowalewicz, Ian D’Sa, Jonathan Gallant and Aaron Solowoniuk.

  1. Devil on My Shoulder
  2. Rusted from the Rain
  3. Saint Veronika
  4. Tears Into Wine
  5. White Sparrows
  6. Pocketful of Dreams
  7. The Dead Can’t Testify
  8. Diamond on a Landmine
  9. Turn Your Back
  10. Sudden Movements
  11. Definition of Destiny


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.