On July 10, 1990.

On July 10, 1990, “Sire” label released “Stray”, the fourth Aztec Camera album. It was recorded in 1990 and was produced by Roddy Frame and Eric Calvi.


  • Roddy Frame – vocals, guitars
  • Gary Sanctuary– keyboards
  • Paul Powell – bass guitar
  • Frank Tontoh – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Roddy Frame.

  1. Stray
  2. The Crying Scene
  3. Get Outta London
  4. Over My Head
  5. Good Morning Britain
  6. How It Is
  7. The Gentle Kind
  8. Notting Hill Blues
  9. Song for a Friend

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.