On July 3, 1984.

On July 3, 1984, “Reprise” label released “Go Insane”, the second Lindsey Buckingham album. It was recorded in 1984, at “Cherokee Studios” in “L. B’s Garage”, and was produced by Lindsey Buckingham and Gordon Fordyce.


  • Lindsey Buckingham– vocals, guitar, bass, guitar, keyboards, percussion, Fairlight CMI, LinnDrum, pump organ, lap harp
  • Gordon Fordyce – keyboards, cowbell, howling
  • Bryant Simpson – bass guitar

 Track listing:

All tracks by Lindsey Buckingham, except where noted.

  1. I Want You – Lindsey Buckingham, Gordon Fordyce
  2. Go Insane
  3. I Must Go
  4. Play in the Rain
  5. Play in the Rain (continued)
  6. Loving Cup
  7. Bang the Drum
  8. W. Suite


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.