On June 21, 2011.

On June 21, 2011, “Fat Possum” label released the self – titled, debut Unknown Mortal Orchestra album. It was recorded in 2010. The album won the 2012 “Taite Music Prize”.


  • Ruban Nielson– vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, bass guitar, drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Ruban Nielson.

  1. Ffunny Ffriends
  2. Bicycle
  3. Thought Ballune
  4. Jello and Juggernauts
  5. How Can You Luv Me
  6. Nerve Damage
  7. Little Blu House
  8. Strangers are Strange
  9. Boy Witch

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.