On June 9, 2006.

On June 9, 2006, “Frontier Records” label released “Music for the Divine”, the twelve Glen Hughes album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Glenn Hughes and Chad Smith.


  • Glenn Hughes– vocals, acoustic guitar, bass
  • JJ Marsh– guitar
  • John Frusciante– guitar, backing vocals
  • Jerry Cantrell– guitar
  • Mark Kilian– keyboards, string arrangements
  • Chad Smith– drums

Track listing:

  1. The Valiant Denial – Glen Hughes, JJ Marsh
  2. Steppin’ On – Glen Hughes, JJ Marsh
  3. Monkey Man – Glen Hughes, JJ Marsh
  4. This Glen House – Glen Hughes, JJ Marsh, Chad Smith
  5. You Got Soul – Glen Hughes, JJ Marsh
  6. Frail – Glen Hughes
  7. Black Light – Glen Hughes, JJ Marsh
  8. Nights in White Satin – Justin Hayward
  9. Too High – Glen Hughes, JJ Marsh
  10. This Is How I Feel – Glen Hughes
  11. The Divine – Glen Hughes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.