On May 29, 2007.

On May 29, 2007, “Columbia” label released “Ultra Payloaded”, the debut and the only Satellite Party studio album. It was recorded 2005 – 2007, and was produced by Perry Farrell and Nuno Bettencourt.


  • Perry Farrell– lead vocals, programming, string arrangement
  • Nuno Bettencourt– lead guitar, bass guitar, keyboards, organ, piano, backing vocals, string arrangements
  • Kevin Figueiredo– drums
  • Etty Lau Farrell– backing vocals
  • Carl Restivo– backing vocals, additional 808 programming, bass guitar
  • Peter DiStefano– acoustic guitar
  • John Frusciante– guitar
  • Flea– bass guitar
  • Peter Hook– bass guitar
  • Fergie– backing vocals
  • Jim Morrison– vocals
  • Harry Gregson-Williams– string arrangement, conducting with The Satellite Strings Orchestra
  • Suze DeMarchi– backing vocals
  • Dan Chase – percussion
  • Joey Heredia – percussion
  • Kenneth Crouch – piano
  • Milen Kirov – piano
  • Jamie Mahoberac – keyboards
  • Tim Pierce– guitars
  • Anthony J. Resta – programming
  • Hybrid– programming
  • Thievery Corporation– programming
  • Daniel Sternbaum – engineering
  • Scott Wiley – engineering
  • Anthony “Rocky” Gallo – engineering, mixing, additional tracking

Track listing:

  1. Wish Upon a Dogstar – Perry Farrell, Healings, Hook, Truman
  2. Only Love, Let’s Celebrate – Perry Farrell, Ferakis, Zesses
  3. Hard Life Easy – Perry Farrell, John Frusciante, Flea
  4. Kinky – Perry Farrell, Healings, Hook, Truman
  5. The Solutionists – Perry Farrell, Thievery Corporation
  6. Awesome – Perry Farrell, Healings, Truman
  7. Sunshine – Perry Farrell, The Bee Gees
  8. Insanity Rains – Perry Farrell, Nuno Bettencourt
  9. Milky Ave – Perry Farrell, Flea
  10. Ultra Payloaded Satellite Party – Perry Farrell
  11. Woman in the Window – Perry Farrell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.