On May 27, 2016.

On May 27, 2016, “InsideOut” label released “Falling Satellites”, the third Frost studio album. It was recorded in 2016, at “The Cube” in London, “The Outhouse” in Reading and was produced by Jem Godfrey.


  • Jem Godfrey– vocals, keyboards, piano, lap steel guitar
  • John Mitchell– vocals, electric guitars, violin
  • Nathan King– bass guitar
  • Craig Blundell– drums
  • Joe Satriani– guitar solo
  • Lee Slater – engineer
  • John Davis – mastering
  • Paul Tippett – art direction, design
  • Tom Barnes – photography

 Track listing:

All tracks by Jem Godfrey, except where noted.

  1.  First Day
  2. Numbers
  3. Towerblock
  4. Signs – Jem Godfrey, John Mitchell
  5. Lights Out
  6. Heartstrings – Jem Godfrey, John Mitchell
  7. Closer to the Sun
  8. The Raging Against the Dying of the Light Blues
  9. Nice Day for It…- Jem Godfrey, John Mitchell
  10. Hypoventilate
  11. Last Day

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.