On May 6, 2016.

On May 6, 2016, “ECM” label released “Andando el Tiempo”, the 28th Carla Bley album. It was recorded in November 2015, at “Auditorio Stello Molo – RSI” in Lugano, Switzerland, and was produced by Manfred Eicher.


  • Carla Bley- piano
  • Andy Sheppard- soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone
  • Steve Swallow- bass guitar

Track listing:

All tracks by Carla Bley.

  1. Sin Fin
  2. Potación de Guaya
  3. Camino al Volver
  4. Saints Alive!
  5. Naked Bridges/Diving Brides

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.