On April 27, 2018..

On April 27, 2018, “Sony Legacy” label released “You’re Driving Me Crazy”, album by Van Morrison and Joey DeFrancesco (39th Van Morrison album overall).


  • Van Morrison– vocals, saxophone
  • Joey DeFrancesco– Hammond organ, trumpet
  • Dan Wilson – guitar
  • Michael Ode – drums
  • Troy Roberts – saxophone

Track listing:

  1. Miss Otis Regrets – Cole Porter
  2. Hold It Right There – Clark Terry, William Grey, Eddie “Cleanhead” Vinson
  3. All Saints Day – Van Morrison
  4. The Way Young Lovers Do – Van Morrison
  5. The Things That I Used to Do – Guitar Slim
  6. Travellin’ Light – Trummy Young, Jimmy Mundy, Johnny Mercer
  7. Close Enough for Jazz – Van Morrison
  8. Goldfish Bowl – Van Morrison
  9. Evening Shadows – Van Morrison, Acker Bilk
  10. Magic Time – Van Morrison
  11. You’re Driving Me Crazy – Walter Donaldson
  12. Everyday I Have the Blues – Peter Chatman
  13. Have I Told You Lately – Van Morrison
  14. Stick and Stones – Titus Turner
  15. Celtic Swing – Van Morrison

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.