On April 23, 2013.

On April 23, 2013, “Don Giovanni Records” label released “Wheel”, the third Laura Stevenson album. It was recorded in 2012, at “Marcata Recording” in New York City, and was produced by Kevin McMahon.


  • Laura Stevenson – vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, piano, arranger
  • Alex Billig – accordion, percussion, baritone saxophone, slide whistle, arranger
  • Mike Campbell – bass guitar, percussion, arranger
  • Dave Garwacke – drums, percussion, arranger, design
  • Peter Naddeo – banjo, electric and lap steel guitar, mandolin, arranger, engineer
  • Kelly Pratt – flugelhorn, French horn, trumpet, engineer
  • Rob Moose – violin, viola
  • Michelle Young – cello
  • Kevin McMahon – percussion, engineer, mixing
  • Jeff Rosenstock – engineer
  • Jamal Ruhe – mastering
  • Susan Naddeo – cover painting

Track listing:

All tracks by Laura Stevenson.

  1. Renée
  2. Triangle
  3. Runner
  4. Every Tense
  5. Bells & Whistles
  6. Sink, Swim
  7. The Hole
  8. Eleonora
  9. The Move
  10. Journey to the Center of the Earth
  11. Telluride
  12. L-Dopa
  13. The Wheel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.