On April 21, 2015.

On April 21, 2015, “Sun Dog Records” label released “Concrete Gardens”, the eleventh Tony MacAlpine studio album. It was recorded 2014 – 2015, at Tony MacAlpine home studio in Pasadena, California, and was produced by Tony MacAlpine, and Michael Mesker.


  • Tony MacAlpine– guitar, keyboard, bass
  • Jeff Loomis– guitar solo
  • Aquiles Priester– drums
  • Pete Griffin – bass
  • Lucky Islam – bass
  • Sean Delson – bass
  • Adair Daufembach – mixing
  • Seva David Ball – mastering
  • Michael Mesker – executive production

Track listing:

  1. Exhibitionist Blvd
  2. The King’s Rhapsody
  3. Man in a Metal Cage
  4. Poison Cookies
  5. Epic Napoleon’s Puppet
  6. Sierra Morena
  7. Square Circles
  8. Red Giant
  9. Confession of a Medieval Monument
  10. Concrete Gardens
  11. Maiden’s Wish

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.