Joshua Redman Quartet: Come What May

On March 29, 2019, “Nonesuch” label released “Come What May”, the 20th Joshua Redman album. It was recorded in May 2018, at “Sear Sound” in New York City, and was produced by Joshua Redman.


  • Joshua Redman – tenor saxophone
  • Reuben Rogers– bass
  • Gregory Hutchinson– drums
  • Aaron Goldberg– piano

Track listing:

All tracks by Joshua Redman.

  1. Circle of Life
  2. I’ll Go Mine
  3. Come What May
  4. How We Do
  5. DGAF
  6. Stagger Bear
  7. Vast

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.