Mystery Jets: Making Dens

On March 6, 2006, “679 Recordings” label released “Making Dens”, the debut Mystery Jets album. It was recorded in 2005, and was produced by James Ford, Kai Fish, Blaine Harrison, Henry Harrison and William Rees.


  • Blaine Harrison – vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion
  • Kai Fish – bass
  • Henry Harrison – guitar
  • William Rees – guitar
  • James Ford – flute, engineer, mixing
  • Jimmy Robertson – engineer, mixing
  • Justin Underhill – engineer
  • Cenzo Townshend – mixing
  • John Davis – mastering
  • Everett Botasius – artwork
  • Marcus Clackson – photography

All tracks by Blaine Harrison, Kai Fish, Henry Harrison and William Rees.

  1. Intro
  2. You Can’t Fool Me Denis
  3. Purple Prose
  4. Soluble in Air
  5. The Boy Who Ran Away
  6. Summertime Den
  7. Horse Drawn Cart
  8. Zoo Time
  9. Little Bag of Hair
  10. Diamonds in the Dark
  11. Alas Agnes
  12. Making Dens

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.