Coheed and Cambria: The Second Stage Turbine Blade

On March 5. 2002, “Equal Vision” label released “The Second Stage Turbine Blade” label released Coheed and Cambria album. It was recorded October – November 2001, at “Stainglass Studio” in Paramus” in New Jersey, and was produced by Michael Birnbaum and Chris Bittner.


  • Claudio Sanchez– vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Josh Eppard– drums, piano
  • Michael Todd– bass, vocals
  • Travis Stever– lead guitar
  • Nate Kelley– drums
  • Know– guitar
  • Montana Masback – additional vocals
  • Michael Birnbaum – mixing
  • Chris Bittner – mixing
  • Jayson Dezuzio – recording, pre-production
  • Roger Lian – mastering
  • Todd Martin – recording

Track listing:

All lyrics by Claudio Sanchez; all music by Claudio Sanchez, Josh Eppard, Michael Todd, Nat Kelley and Dr. Kow.

  1. Second Stage Turbine Blade
  2. Time Consumer
  3. Devil in Jersey City
  4. Everything Evil
  5. Delirium Trigger
  6. Hearshot Kid Disaster
  7. 33
  8. Junesong Provision
  9. Neverender
  10. God Send Conspirator



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.