Undone: Knowing Eva

On February 27, 2017, “Undu” label released “Knowing Eva”, the first Undone EP. It was recorded in 2016, at bands home studio and was produced by Viktor Gajtanoski.


  • Viktor Gajtanoski – guitars, synth
  • Ronit Bergman – vocal, guitar
  • Mustafa Muso Jonuzovski – bass
  • Andrej Anastasov Daskalovski Edi – drums
  • Noga Shatz – additional guitars
  • Darko Janevski – mixing
  • Carim Clasmann – mastering
  • Nina Theda Black – artwork
  • Filip Mitrov – design

Track listing:

All lyrics by Ronit Bergman, all music by Ronit Bergman and Viktor Gajtanovski.

  1. Electric Breath
  2. Box
  3. A Song May Start
  4. The Palm of Your Head
  5. Take This Coin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.