On January 10, 2006.

On January 10, 2006, “Capitol” label released the self-titled, debut Morningwood studio album. It was recorded in 2005, at “Rak Studios”, and was produced by Gil Norton.


  • Chantal Claret – vocals
  • Richard Steel – guitar
  • Peter “Pedro” Yanowitz – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Japa Keenon – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Pedro Yanowitz and Chantal Claret except where noted.

  1. Nü Rock – Chantal Claret, Timo Ellis
  2. Televisor
  3. Nth Degree – Pedro Yanowitz
  4. Jetsetter
  5. Take Off Your Clothes
  6. Body 21
  7. Easy – Pedro Yanowitz, Chantal Claret, Richard Steel, Japa Keenon
  8. Babysitter
  9. New York Girls – Pedro Yanowitz
  10. Everybody Rules – Pedro Yanowitz, Chantal Claret, Timo Ellis
  11. Ride the Lights

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.