On November 29, 1971.

On November 29, 1971, “Vertigo” label released “Released”, the second Jade Warrior studio album. It was recorded in 1971, at “Nova Sound’ in London, and was produce by Tony Duhig and Jon Field.


  • Jon Field – flutes, percussion
  • Tony Duhig – guitars
  • Glyn Havard – vocals, bass
  • Allan Price – drums
  • Dave Connors – tenor and alto saxophones
  • Richard Dodd -engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Tony Duhig, Jon Field, and Glyn Havard.

  1. Three-Horned Dragon King
  2. Eyes on You
  3. Bride of Summer
  4. Water Curtain Cave
  5. Minnamoto’s Dream
  6. We Have Reason to Believe
  7. Barazinbar
  8. Yellow Eyes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.