On October 3, 2000.


On October 3, 2000, “Sub Rosa” label released “Lo. Def Pressure”, the twelfth Bill Laswell album. It was recorded in 2000, at “Orange Music” in West Orange, NJ, and was produced by Bill Laswell.


  • Bill Laswell– bass guitar, keyboards, drum programming
  • Hassan Akber Ali – instruments
  • Zakir Hussain– percussion
  • Badal Roy– percussion
  • Arif Singh – instruments
  • Kadri Sriram – instruments
  • Michael Fossenkemper – mastering
  • Robert Musso– engineering

Track listing:

All tracks by Bill Laswell.

  1. Shyvamthscience
  2. Black Ice

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.