On September 20, 1982.

On September 20, 1982, “Atlantic” label released “Ghost Town”, the fifteenth Poco studio album. It was recorded in 1982, and was produced by John H.R. Mills, Paul Cotton, Rusty Young, Charlie Harrison, Steve Chapman and Kim Bullard.


  • Paul Cotton– vocals, guitar
  • Rusty Young– vocals, steel guitar, guitar
  • Charlie Harrison– vocals, bass
  • Steve Chapman – drums
  • Kim Bullard– keyboards
  • Steve Forman – percussion
  • Armand Karpoff– cello
  • Phil Kenzie– saxophone
  • Buell Neidlinger– bass
  • Denise Subotnile– vocals, guitar, viola

Track listing:

  1. Ghost Town – Rusty Young
  2. How Will You Feel Tonight – Paul Cotton
  3. Shoot For The Moon – Rusty Young
  4. The Midnight Rodeo (In The Lead Tonight) – Paul Cotton
  5. Cry No More – Rusty Young
  6. Break Of Hearts – Paul Cotton
  7. Love’s So Cruel – Rusty Young
  8. Special Care – Paul Cotton
  9. When Hearts Collide – Rusty Young
  10. High Sierra – Paul Cotton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.