On September 15, 2017.

On September 15, 2017, “earMusic” label released the self-titled, debut Gizmodrome album. It was recorded 2016 – 2017, at “Officine Meccaniche” in Milan, Italy, and was produced by Claudio Dentes, Stewart Copeland.


  • Vittorio Cosma– keyboards, backing vocals
  • Adrian Belew– guitar, backing vocals
  • Mark King– bass, backing vocals
  • Stewart Copeland–lead and backing vocals,  drums, percussion
  • Elio– vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Stewart Copeland except where noted.

  1. Zombies in the Mall
  2. Stay Ready
  3. Man in the Mountain – music by Stewart Copeland, Mark King, lyrics by Stewart Copeland Vittorio Cosma
  4. Summer’s Coming
  5. Sweet Angels (Rule the World) – lyrics by MacDonald,Stewart Copeland
  6. Amaka Pipa – music by Stewart Copeland, Adrian Belew
  7. Strange Things Happen
  8. Ride Your Life – music by Mark King
  9. Zubatta Cheve – lyrics by Stewart Copeland, Elio, music by Stewart Copeland Vittorio Cosma
  10. Spin This – Mark King
  11. I Know Too Much – Vittorio Cosma
  12. Stark Naked (instrumental)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.