On September 8, 1995.

On September 8, 1995, “Giant” label released “No Resemblance Whatsoever” album by Dan Fogelberg and Tim Weisberg. It was recorded in 1995, and was produced by Dan Fogelberg and  Tim Weisberg.


  • Dan Fogelberg – lead and background vocals, acoustic, electric and classical guitar, bass guitar piano, keyboards
  • Tim Weisberg – flute, alto flute, bass flute, piccolo
  • Alejandro “Alex” Acuña– percussion
  • Pete Christlieb– saxophone
  • Larry Cohn – piano, keyboards
  • Vinnie Colaiuta– drums
  • Gary Grant – trumpet
  • Dick Hyde – trumpet, trombone
  • Michael Landau– electric guitar
  • Joel Peskin – saxophone
  • Tom Scott– saxophone
  • Neil Stubenhaus– bass
  • Julia Tillman Waters – background vocals
  • Maxine Willard Waters – background vocals
  • Oren Waters– background vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Dan Fogelberg, except where noted.

  1. County Clare
  2. Forever Jung
  3. Todos Santos
  4. Sunlight – Jesse Colin Young
  5. Isle au Haut
  6. The Face of Love
  7. Songbird – Jesse Colin Young
  8. Is This Magic
  9. Stasia
  10. Windward

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.