On September 8, 1978.

On September 8, 1978, “Charisma” label released “Masques”, the third Brand X studio album. It was recorded May – June 1978, at “Trident Studios” in London, and was produced by Robin Lumley.


  • John Goodsall– guitar
  • Peter Robinson– keyboards
  • Percy Jones– bass
  • Chuck Burgi– drums
  • Morris Pert– percussion, electric piano

Track listing:

  1. The Poke – John Goodsall
  2. Masques – Percy Jones, Peter Robinson
  3. Black Moon – Morris Pert
  4. Deadly Nightshade – Morris Pert
  5. Earth Dance – Morris Pert
  6. Access to Data – John Goodsall
  7. The Ghost of Mayfield Lodge – Percy Jones

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.