On September 6, 2011.

On September 6, 2011, “Vagrant” label released “Major/Minor”, the eighth Thrice studio album. It was recorded in May 2011, at “Red Bull Studios” and “New Grass Studios” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Dave Schiffman.


  • Eddie Breckenridge– bass
  • Dustin Kensrue– vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Riley Breckenridge– drums
  • Teppei Teranishi– lead guitar
  • James Musshorn – assistant engineering
  • Dave Shiffman – recording, mixing
  • Eric Stenman– assistant engineering
  • Teppei Teranishi – additional recording
  • Howie Weinberg– mastering
  • Jordan Butcher – art direction, design, artwork

Track listing:

All music by Eddie Breckenridge, Riley Breckenridge, Dustin Kensrue and Teppei Teranishi; all lyrics by Dustin Kensrue.

  1. Yellow Belly
  2. Promises
  3. Blinded
  4. Cataracts
  5. Call It in the Air
  6. Treading Paper
  7. Blur
  8. Words in the Water
  9. Listen Through Me
  10. Anthology
  11. Disarmed


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.