On August 20, 2007.

On August 20, 2007, “Suicide Squeeze Records” label released “Planet of Ice”, the third Minus the Bear album. It was recorded in 2007, at “Robert Lang Studios”, “Red Room”, and was produced by Matt Bayles, jake Snider, Dave Knudson, Erin Tate, Cory Murchy and Alex Rose.


  • Jake Snider- vocals, guitar
  • Dave Knudson- guitar
  • Erin Tate- drums, percussion
  • Cory Murchy – bass
  • Alex Rose – keyboards, saxophone, vocals
  • Chris Common – co-producer
  • Matt Bayles, Chris Common – engineer
  • Alex Rose, Jake Snider – additional engineering
  • Matt Bayles – mixing
  • Ed Brooks – mastering
  • Ryan Blinsky – cover art

Track listing:

  1. Burying Luck
  2. Ice Monster
  3. Knights
  4. White Mystery
  5. L’Ling
  6. Part 2
  7. Thrown Shapes
  8. When We Escape
  9. Double Vision Quest
  10. Lotus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.