On July 27, 2010.

On July 27, 2010, “Modern Art Records” label released “Fortress”, the second Miniature Tigers’ studio album. It was recorded 2009 – 2010, and was produced by Chris Chu and Neon Indian (Goldskull).


  • Charlie Brand – vocals, guitar
  • Erin Manton – vocals
  • Algernon Quashie – vocals, guitar, drums
  • Alex Gerber – vocals, bass
  • Rick Schaier – vocals, keyboards, drums
  • Bill Racine – engineer, mixing
  • Christopher Chu – mixing
  • Anne-Marie Smart – layout, design
  • Brandon Lee – photography

Track listing:

  1. Mansion of Misery
  2. Rock N’ Roll Mountain Troll
  3. Dark Tower
  4. Goldskull
  5. Bullfighter Jacket
  6. Egyptian Robe
  7. Japanese Woman Living In My Closet
  8. Tropical Birds
  9. Lolita
  10. Coyote Enchantment





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.