On July 7, 2007.

On July 7, 2007, “Voiceprint Records” label released “Volume 7”, the fifth Violeta de Outono studio album. It was recorded April 11 -12, 2007, and was produced by Fabio Golfetti and Violeta de Outono.


  • Fabio Golfetti– vocals, guitar
  • Cláudio Souza – drums
  • Gabriel Costa – bass
  • Fernando Cardoso – keyboards
  • Walter Lima – mastering
  • Flávio Tsutsumi – photography

Track listing:

  1. Além do Sol (Beyond the Sun)
  2. Caravana (Caravan)
  3. Broken Legs
  4. Eyes Like Butterflies
  5. Em Cada Instante (In Every Instant)
  6. Pequenos Seres Errantes (Little Wandering Beings)
  7. Ponto de Transição (Transition Point)
  8. Fronteira (Frontier)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.