On June 21, 1971.

On June 21, 1971, “Sony Records” label released “Voices”, the second Gary Peacock studio album. It was recorded on April 5, 1971, at “Mohri Studio” in Tokyo, and was produced by Kiyoski Itoh.


  • Gary Peacock – bass
  • Hiroshi Murakami – drums
  • Masahiko Togashi – percussion
  • Masabumi Kikuchi – piano, electric piano
  • Kenichi Handa – recording

Track listing:

All tracks by Gary Peacock.

  1. Ishi
  2. Bonsho
  3. Hollows
  4. Voice from the Past
  5. Requiem
  6. Ay.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.