On April 25, 2012.

On April 25, 2012, “Sonet” label released “Jag är inte rädd för mörkret”, the tenth Kent studio album. It was recorded 2011 -2012, at “Studios la Fabrique” in Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, France, “Park Studio” in Älvsjö, Stockholm, Sweden, and was produced by Stefan Boman, Joakim Berg, Martin Sköld, Sami Sirvio and Markus Muskonen.


  • Joakim Berg– vocals, guitar, recording
  • Sami Sirvio – lead guitar
  • Martin Sköld– keyboards, bass, recording
  • Markus Muskonen – vocals, keyboards, drums
  • Petra Marklund– backing vocals
  • Stefan Boman – recording, mixing
  • Damien Arlot – recording assistant
  • Thomas Lefebvre – recording assistant
  • Niklas Flyckt – mixing
  • Anders Pantzer – mixing assistant
  • Stephen Marcussen– mastering
  • Martin Brengesjö – instrument technician

Track listing:

All lyrics by Joakim Berg, music as noted.

  1. 999 – Joakim Berg, Markus Mustonen, Sami Sirvio, Martin Sköld
  2. Petroleum – Joakim Berg, Martin Sköld
  3. Isis & Bast – Joakim Berg
  4. Jag ser dig – Joakim Berg
  5. Tänd på – Joakim Berg, Martin Sköld
  6. Beredd på allt – Joakim Berg, Martin Sköld
  7. Ruta 1 – Joakim Berg
  8. Färger på natten – Joakim Berg
  9. Låt dom komma – Joakim Berg, Martin Sköld
  10. Hänsyn – Joakim Berg, Markus Mustonen, Sami Sirvio, Martin Sköld

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.