On April 9, 2002.

On April 9, 2002, “SPV GmbH” label released “Hammered”, the 16th Motörhead studio album. It was recorded in 2001, at “Henson Studios”, “Chuck Reed’s House” and was produced by Thom Panunzio,Chuck Reed, Ian Kilmister, Bruce Buillet, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee.


  • Lemmy– lead vocals, bass
  • Phil Campbell– lead guitar
  • Mikkey Dee– drums
  • Dizzy Reed– piano
  • Triple H– co vocals
  • Thom Panunzio – engineer, mixing
  • Chuck Reed – engineer, mixing
  • Bob Koszela – engineer
  • Jim Danis – assistant engineer
  • Jeff Rothschild – engineer assistant
  • Bob Kulik – mixing
  • Bruce Buillet – mixing
  • Bob Vosgien – mastering
  • Stefan Chirazi – concept
  • Joe Petagno – design, Snaggletooth
  • Mark Ambrose/Zen Jam – design
  • Gene Kirkland – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Ian Kilmister, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee, except where noted.

  1. Walk a Crooked Mile
  2. Dawn the Line
  3. Brave New World
  4. Voices from the War
  5. Mine All Mine
  6. Shut Your Mouth
  7. Kill the World
  8. Love
  9. No Remorse
  10. Red Raw
  11. Serial Killer – Ian Kilmister

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.