On January 22, 2016.

On January 22, 2016, “Jagjaguwar” label released “A Coliseum Complex Museum”, the fifth Besnard Lakes album. It was recorded in 2015, at “Breakglass Studios” in Montreal, Canada, and was produced by Jace Lasek and Olga Goreas.


  • Jace Lasek – vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion, synthesizer, engineer, mixing
  • Olga Goreas – vocals, bass, synthesizer, engineer
  • Sheenah Ko – keyboards, vibraphone
  • Robbie MacArthur – guitar
  • Richard White – guitar
  • Kevin Lang – drums
  • Ryan Morey – mastering
  • Christopher Campbell Gardiner – cover art
  • Todd Stewart – sleeve art
  • Nathaniel David Utesch – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Jace Lasek and Olga Goreas.

  1. The Bray Road Beast
  2. Golden Lion
  3. Pressure of Our Plans
  4. Towers Sent Her to Sheets of Sound
  5. The Plain Moon
  6. Necronomicon
  7. Nightingale
  8. Tungsten 4 – The Refugee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.