On November 25, 2014.

On November 25, 2014, “Mack Avenue” label released “Room”, album by Nels Cline and Julian Lage. It was recorded in December 2013, and was produced by Nels Cline and Julian Lage.


  • Nels Cline – electric and acoustic guitars
  • Julian Lage– electric and acoustic guitars

Track listing:

All tracks by Nels Cline except where noted.

  1. Abstract 12 – Julian Lage
  2. Racy
  3. The Scent of Light
  4. Whispers from Eve
  5. Blues, Too
  6. Odd End
  7. Amenette
  8. Freesia/The Bond
  9. Waxman – Nels Cline, Julian Lage
  10. Calder – Julian Lage




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.