In November 1984.

In November 1984, “Disques Dreyfus” label released “Zoolook”, the seventh Jean-Michel Jarre studio album. It was recorded 1982 – 1984, and was produced by Jean-Michel Jarre.


  • Jean Michel Jarre– keyboards, Fairlight CMI
  • Laurie Anderson– vocals
  • Adrian Belew– guitars, effects
  • Yogi Horton– drums
  • Marcus Miller– bass guitar
  • Frederick Rousseau– additional keyboards
  • Ira Siegel – additional guitars
  • David Lord – mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Jean-Michel Jarre.

  1. Ethnicolor
  2. Diva
  3. Zoolook
  4. Wooloomooloo
  5. Zoolookologie
  6. Blah Blah Café
  7. Ethnicolor II



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.