In October 1982.

In October 1982, “Naïve Records” label released “Enter K”, the eleventh Peter Hammill studio album. It was recorded in 1982, at “Sofa Sound” in Wiltshire, “Crescent Studios” in Bath, and was produced by Peter Hammill.


  • Peter Hammill – vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • John Ellis- lead guitar
  • Nic Potter– bass
  • Guy Evans– drums
  • David Jackson– saxophone
  • David Lord – engineer
  • Steve Byrne, Valerie Hawthorn – artwork
  • Jo Swan – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Peter Hammill.

  1. Paradox Drive
  2. The Unconscious Life
  3. Accidents
  4. The Great Experiment
  5. Don’t Tell Me
  6. She Wraps It Up
  7. Happy Hour

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.