In October 1984.

In October 1984, Jugoton” label released “Tangenta”, the seventh Leb i Sol studio album. It was recorded September 1984, at “Studio Aquarius” in Belgrade, Serbia, and was produced by Kevin Ayers.


  • Vlatko Stefanovski– vocal, guitar, percussion, arranger
  • Bodan Arsovski – bass guitar, arranger
  • Dragoljub Đuričić – drums, percussion, arranger
  • Laza Ristovski – keyboards (Ppg 23 Wave, Oberheim Obx A)
  • Nenad Jelić – percussion
  • Ratko Ostojić – recording engineer
  • Ljubomir Pavičević Fis – design

 Track listing:

  1.  30 minuta do kuće – Vlatko Stefanovski
  2. Kontakt je skup – Vlatko Stefanovski
  3. Shoes for Joanna – Bodan Arsovski
  4. Samarkand – Vlatko Stefanovski
  5. Tako blizu – Bodan Arsovski
  6. Pretposljednji Waltz – Vlatko Stefanovski
  7. Laku noć – Vlatko Stefanovski
  8. Tumba, tumba – Bodan Arsovski
  9. Ženama – Vlatko Stefanovski



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.