On October 3, 2011.

On October 3, 2011, “Payola Records” label released “Siren’s Song”, the second Union studio album. It was recorded in 2011, at “Rockfield Studios” in  Monmouth, Wales; “Walton Castle” in Clevedon, North Somerset; “Tackle Out” and “Air Lyndhurst” in London, and was produced by Luke Morley and Peter Shoulder.


  • Peter Shoulder- lead vocals, guitar, mandolin, piano, Hammond organ, pedal steel
  • Luke Morley- vocals, guitar, percussion
  • Chris Childs- bass guitar
  • Dave McCluskey, Phil Martin– drums
  • Helena May Harrison, Katy Burgess – backing vocals
  • Alex Beamont – cello

Track listing:

All tracks by Luke Morley and Peter Shoulder.

  1. Siren’s Song
  2. Blame It On Tupelo
  3. Orion
  4. Obsession
  5. Make Up Your Mind
  6. The Remedy
  7. Cut The Line
  8. Burning Daylight
  9. Black Gold
  10. Time
  11. If I Could Make You Mine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.