On September 22, 2017.

On September 22, 2017, “Merge” label released “Music for the Age of Miracles”, the sixth Clientele studio album.


  • Alasdair MacLean – vocals, guitar, tape, arrangement
  • James Hornsey – bass
  • Mark Keen – drums, percussion, piano, arrangement
  • Barbara Bartz – violin
  • Leon Beckenham, Freddie Bois – trumpet
  • Anne Gray – tenor recorder
  • Anthony Harmer – vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards, percussion, beats, brass and string arrangements, conducting
  • Joyce Efia Harmer – descant recorder
  • Mary Lattimore – harp
  • Sebastian Millett – cello
  • Lupe Núñez-Fernández – vocals
  • Dave Oxley – French horn
  • Anthony Harmer, Brian O’Shaughnessy, Shuta Shinoda – recording
  • Jeff Lipton – mastering
  • Maria Rice – mastering assistant
  • Daniel Murphy – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Alasdair MacLean, James Hornsey and Mark Keen, except where noted.

  1. The Neighbour
  2. Lyra in April – Mark Keen
  3. Lunar Days
  4. Falling Asleep
  5. Everything You See Tonight Is Different from Itself
  6. Lyra in October
  7. Everyone You Meet
  8. The Circus
  9. Constellations Echo Lanes
  10. The Museum of Fog
  11. North Circular Days – Mark Keen
  12. The Age of Miracles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.