On September 16, 2016.

On September 16, 2016, “Wind-up Records” label released “Echoes”, the fourth Young Guns studio album. It was recorded in 2016 at “House of Loud”, and was produced by David Bendeth.


  • Gustav Wood – lead vocals
  • Fraser Taylor – lead guitar
  • John Taylor – rhythm guitar
  • Simon Mitchell – bass guitar
  • Chris Kamrada – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Gustav Wood, Fraser Taylor, John Taylor, Simon Mitchell and Chris Kamrada, except where noted.

  1. Bulletproof
  2. Echoes
  3. Careful What You Wish For
  4. Paranoid
  5. Mad World – Josh Strock, Stevie Aiello
  6. Awakening
  7. Living in a Dream Is So Easy
  8. Buried
  9. Mercury in Retrograde
  10. Paradise
  11. Afterglow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.