On September 15, 2014.

On September 15, 2014, “Island” label released “The Balcony”, the debut Catfish and the Bottlemen studio albm. It was recorded in 2014, and was produced by Jim Abbiss.


  • Van McCann – vocals, guitar
  • Billy Bibby– guitar, backing vocals
  • Benji Blakeway – bass
  • Bob Hall – drums
  • Ian Dowling – engineer, mixing

Track listing:

Lyrics by Van McCann, music by Van McCann, Billy Bibby, Benji Blakeway and Bob Hall.


  1. Homesick
  2. Kathleen
  3. Cocoon
  4. Fallout
  5. Pacifier
  6. Hourglass
  7. Business
  8. 26
  9. Rango
  10. Sidewinder
  11. Tyrants



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.